RCD Espanyol Tickets

rcde_stadium_espanyol_1617_pep_01
Der RCD Espanyol ist eine Mannschaft der ersten Liga, die in der Stadt Barcelona spielt. Sie wurde 1900 von einer Gruppe Studenten gegründet. Damals wurde sie Sociedad Española de Football ernannt und im Gegensatz zu anderen Mannschaften hatte sie nur spanische Spieler und keine Ausländer. Die Mannschaft hatte verschiedene Stadien wie Estadio Sarriá und Estadio Olímpico de Montjuïc, aber seit 2009 spielt die Mannschaft in dem RCDE Stadium. Der RCD Espanyol ist auch von seinen Fans als Periquitos oder die Españolistas bekannt. Sie hat den Königs Pokal viermal errungen und sie war zweimal Vizemeister des UEFA-Pokals. Ihr historischer Gegner ist FC Barcelona und die Fans warten mit großer Begeisterung auf dieses Derby. Die Tickets für Espanyol sind jetzt bei Ticket Bureau verfügbar.

verwandte Events

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)
Wegbeschreibung Cornella - El Prat
U-Bahn: Linie 5, die blaue Linie
Cornella - El Prat
U-Bahn: Linie 5, die blaue Linie
RCDE Stadium (Cornella-El Prat) ist ein Stadion, das sich zwischen den katalanischen Städten Cornella de Llobregat und El Prat de Llobregat befindet. Das neue Stadion von RCD Espanyol ist 36.000m² gross. Mit einer Kapazität von 40.000 Zuschauern (mit Erweiterungsausbaumöglichkeit) hat es die UEFA als 4 Sterne Stadion ausgezeichnet. Ausserdem ist das neue RCD Espanyol Stadion eines der ersten in Europa, welches naturfreundliche Energiequellen nutzt.

Wie kommen Sie zum RCDE Stadium

Das RCDE Stadion, auch als «Cornellà-El Prat Stadion» , oder «Corneprat» bekannt, ist das Stadion des Real Club Deportivo Español. Es befindet sich in der Avinguda del Baix Llobregat, 100, zwischen den Ortschaften Barcelonas Cornellà de Llobregat und dem Prat de Llobregat. 

Wir zeigen Ihnen wie sie auf schnellstmögliche Weise, mit verschiedenen, öffentlichen Verkehrmitteln zum RCDE Stadion kommen. Wenn Sie zuvor noch nie auf dem Spielfeld vom Espanyol waren, wird Ihnen diese Information sehr nützlich sein. 


Wie Sie zu Ihrem Sitzplatz kommen 

Einmal im Stadion angekommen, wird es Zeit Ihren Sitzplatz zu finden und dafür müssen Sie die Information auf Ihrem Ticket interpretieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen im Detail, was jede einzelne Nummer auf Ihrem Ticket bedeutet, damit Sie schnell und einfach Ihren Patz finden können

Geschichte des RCD Espanyol

Das Team, das wir heute als den Königlichen Spanischen Sportklub kennen, entstand im Jahre 1900 unter dem Namen Spanischer Fußballverband.

Im Jahre 1920 war Espanyol bereits der am Zweitbesten bekannte Club von Katalonien, nach dem FC Barcelona, nach Eroberung der Regional-Titel in 1904, 1912, 1915 und 1918. Im Jahre 1923 etabliert es sich im Sarrià-Stadion, das bis 1997 seine Heimat sein sollte.

C'est en Im Jahr 2006 führt Miguel Angel Lotina sein Team zum Sieg um den Vierten Königspokal.  Nachdem sich der Klub während mehrerer Saisons um den UEFA-Pokal bewarb, erreichte der Klub das Finale erst im Jahr 2006, welches es bei einem Elfmeterschuss gegen den FC Sevilla verlor. Erfahren Sie mehr Details über RCD Espanyol und der Geschichte des Vereins.

Tour 3D RCDE Stadium

Die 3D Tour des RCD Espanyol bietet ihnen die Möglichkeit in die charakeristischen Ecken des modernen RCDE Stadium hinein zu gehen und ein einmaliges Erlebnis zu erleben.

Eine ganz andere Art und Weise das Fussballfeld von Espanyol zu geniessen, bei welcher sie aus erster Hand alle Geheimnisse eines der historischsten Teams Spaniens erleben können.  
 
   

Bereits stattgefunden

vorherige Events sehen

0 BEWERTUNGEN (3 Insgesamt mit allen Sprachen) | RCD Espanyol

RCD Espanyol
5 5 1
3
5 / 5
3 Bewertungen
RCD Espanyol Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews

RCD Espanyol Tickets

sello_oficial_rcde_1617_160x160
RCD Espanyol, one of the Spanish First Division teams of Barcelona, was founded in 1900 by a group of college students. Back then, it was called Spanish Football Association and, unlike other teams, they only had Spanish players in their pool. Espanyol used to hold matches in different stadiums until in 2009 when they were moved to their final stadium, the RCDE Stadium. Before that, they held matches at the Estadio de Sarriá stadium and at the Estadio Olímpico de Montjuïc. RCD Espanyol is also known by the nicknames “los periquitos” or “los españolistas”. They have won the Spanish Cup four times and they have been runner-ups for the UEFA Cup twice. Their historical rival is FC Barcelona. The fans eagerly look forward to the derby between the two teams. Ticket Bureau, as the Official RCD Espanyol Ticket Agent, offers the best Espanyol tickets to enjoy this great team live.

10 Upcoming Matches

10 Upcoming Matches

Home matches
All Competitions

Date and time confirmed

Date and time to be confirmed

21 January 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)

29 January 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)

12 February 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)

26 February 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)

12 March 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)

2 April 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)

9 April 2017

Barcelona

Spain

RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)
View Next
RCDE Stadium (Cornellà - El Prat)
How to Get There Cornella - El Prat
Underground: Line 5, blue colour
Cornella - El Prat
Underground: Line 5, blue colour
The RCDE Stadium (Cornella - El Prat stadium) is located between the Catalonian towns Cornella de Llobregat and El Prat de Llobregat. The new stadium of RCD Espanyol has an area of 36,000m² and capacity for 40,000 spectators. the UEFA has listed it as 4 Star elite Stadium. Moreover, the new RCD Espanyol's stadium is one of the first venues in Europe that uses clean energy respecting the environment. 

How to Reach the Espanyol Stadium

The RCDE Stadium, also known as the "El Prat - Cornellà Stadium, is the Real Club Deportivo Espanyol´s stadium. It is located in Avinguda del Baix Llobregat, 100, between the Barcelona towns of Cornella de Llobregat and El Prat de Llobregat.

We show you the most convenient and practical way to get to the RCDE Stadium, using the various means of transport. If you have never before visited the Espanyol´s home stadium, this information will be very helpful.


How to Reach Your Seat

Once you have entered the stadium, you will have to find your seat, therefore you need to interpret the information provided together with your entry ticket. Here we provide a detailed description of each item shown on your ticket, to help you swiftly and easily find your seat.

History of the RCD Espanyol

The team we know today as the Real Club Deportivo Español was born in 1900, under the name Spanish Football Society.

By 1920, the Espanyol was already the second most awarded club of Catalunya, preceding the FC Barcelona and achieving the regional titles of 1904, 1912, 1915 and 1918. In 1923, the club established itself in the stadium of Sarriã, which would become its home stadium until 1997.

 In2006, Miguel Ángel Lotina led the players to victory in the Fourth Copa del Rey. After playing several seasons in the UEFA Cup, it was only in 2006 that the club reached the finals, during which it lost against the Sevilla FC, due to penalties.
 Find out more details about RCD Espanyol and the history of the club.

Tour 3D RCDE Stadium

The 3D Tour Espanyol gives you the opportunity to experience a unique profound experience set in the most characteristic corners of the modern stadium, the RCDE Stadium.

A totally different way to enjoy the Espanyol football stadium where you can discover firsthand the secrets of one of most historic teams of Spain.


Previously held

View Previous Events

2 TESTIMONIALS (3 Total) | RCD Espanyol

RCD Espanyol
5 5 1
3
5 / 5
3 Testimonials
RCD Espanyol Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
RCD Espanyol - FC Barcelona
Henry
16-10-2015

Fantastic match. My first time in Barcelona and had the chance to see both teams playing. So great.

RCD Espanyol - FC Barcelona
Richard Dyson
11-10-2015

Hello, Am looking to come out on the 2nd January to bring my partner to watch Espanyol play Barcelona. Can you tell me if the tickets available on this page are for the Espanyol end,(with the Espanyol fans) or the Barcelona end, (with the Barcelona fans)? Many thanks and best wishes, Richard R. Dyson..