Билеты Манчестер Сити

150 Garantia Ingles JPG
Билеты на игру футбольной команды Манчестер Сити уже в продаже на сайте Ticket Bureau, авторизованного продавца билетов категории Ситизен и Премиум 93:20 на Манчестер Сити. Купите сегодня билеты на игру одной из самых сильных команд Премьер-лиги с лучшими игроками мира и с лучшей игрой на стадионе Этихад в Манчестере. Звезды Манчестер Сити собраны со всего мира, так Дэвид Сильва из Испании, футболист Кун Агуэро из Аргентины, а Кевин Де Брюин из Бельгии. На протяжении многих лет Манчестер Сити сформировал очень сплоченную и сильную команду - грозу Англии, выйграв Премьер-лигу в 2014 году. Все болельщики этой команды с замиранием сердца надеются, что в конце сезона года их любимая команда станет фаворитом в Премьер-лиге и покажет мастер-класс в Лиге Чемпионов. Купите билеты Манчестер Сити на нашем официальном сайте, где Вы сможете выбрать любое место на стадионе.

10 Следующие матчи

10 Следующие матчи

Домашние матчи
Соревнования

Дата и время подтвреждены

Дата и время еще не подтверждены

2 Декабрь 2017

15:00

Манчестер

United Kingdom

Стадион Этихад

16 Декабрь 2017

15:00

Манчестер

United Kingdom

Стадион Этихад

23 Декабрь 2017

15:00

Манчестер

United Kingdom

Стадион Этихад

1 Январь 2018

15:00

Манчестер

United Kingdom

Стадион Этихад

20 Январь 2018

15:00

Манчестер

United Kingdom

Стадион Этихад

31 Январь 2018

21:00

Манчестер

United Kingdom

Стадион Этихад
Смотреть следующее
Стадион Этихад  был открыт в 2003 году и его вместимость на данный момент составляет 48,500 мест.  После 80 летней игры  Манчестерa Сити на Мэйн Роуд, команда переместилась на стадион  Этихад, построенный для Игр Содружества в 2002 году.

Как доехать до Стадион Этихад


Откройте для себя лучший способ того, как добраться до стадиона Этихад на общественном транспорте (автобусе, метро, трамвае) или на автомобиле. Выберите ваш вариант, здесь мы подробно объясниим, как добраться до него из любой точки города.


 

Как найти свое место на стадионе

Оказавшись на стадионе, если вы раньше никогда не были здесь, у вас могут возникнуть трудности с тем, с какой стороны  вам нужно зайти.
Мы покажем вам, как добраться до вашего местоположения в кратчайшее время.

 

История клуба Манчестер Сити

История Манчествер Сити берет свое начало в 1880 году, когда несколько прихожан церкви Святого Марка активно поддержали идею футбола. Проект подразумевал создание своей собственной команды Святого Марка, которая приняла в 1984 году свое нынешнее имя, футбольный клуб Манчестер Сити.

Команда успешно начала этот новый период, имея победы и делая прорыв в элитную категорию тех лет - Первый Дивизион.

Уровень Манчестер Сити был непреодолимым и был закреплен в 1904 году, когда команда победила Болтон Уондерерс тем самым, выиграв свой первый крупный титул – Кубок Англии по футболу (FA Cup). Команда синих стала первой командой Манчестера, которая завоевала титул такой величины... Откройте для себя здесь более подробную информацию об истории Манчестер Сити.

Пройденное ранее

Смотреть прошедшие мероприятия

0 КОММЕНТАРИИ (1 итого иностранных языков) | Манчестер Сити

Манчестер Сити
4 5 1
1
4 / 5
1 Комментарии
Манчестер Сити Rated 4/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Manchester City Tickets

150 Garantia Ingles JPG
Manchester City tickets now available at Ticket Bureau, as Authorised Reseller of Manchester City Citizens and 93:20 Premium Seats. Buy tickets today to see one of the Premier League's top teams and some of the world's best players on show at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester. The stars of Manchester City come from all over the world, such as the Spanish player David Silva, the Argentinian player Kun Aguero or the Belgian Kevin De Bruyne. Man City have compiled a squad of outstanding football talent that have become one of England's most feared teams, capturing the Premier League title in 2014. Man City fans are expecting great results this season, with a top two finish in the Premier League, and a long run in the Champions League, which is the least that can be expected from a squad of this potential. Buy official hospitality Man City tickets here.

10 Upcoming Matches

10 Upcoming Matches

Home matches
All Competitions

Date and time confirmed

Date and time to be confirmed

20 January 2018

3:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium

31 January 2018

9:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium

10 February 2018

3:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium

3 March 2018

3:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium

17 March 2018

3:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium

7 April 2018

3:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium

21 April 2018

3:00 pm

Manchester

United Kingdom

Etihad Stadium
View Next
Etihad Stadium
How to Get There The closest train station is Ashburys which is a short five minute train ride away from Manchester Piccadilly Station. The stadium is about a ten minute walk away from Ashburys station. As you come out of the station turn left and after proceeding up the road you will come to the stadium on your left.
The closest train station is Ashburys which is a short five minute train ride away from Manchester Piccadilly Station. The stadium is about a ten minute walk away from Ashburys station. As you come out of the station turn left and after proceeding up the road you will come to the stadium on your left.
The Etihad stadium was inaugurated in 2003. Its present capacity is about 48.000. After playing at Maine Road for 80 years, Manchester City moved to the Etihad Stadium in August 2003, built for the Commonwealth Games in 2002. The stadium has a bowl design and is totally enclosed.

How to Get to Etihad Stadium


The Etihad Stadiumalso known as the City of Manchester Stadium, is in Rowsley Street; it is easy to get to from the main motorways in the city of Manchester.

Discover the best way to get to the Etihad Stadium by public transport (bus, metro, tram) or by car. Whichever option you choose, here we explain in detail how to get to the stadium from any point in the city.


 


How to Reach Your Seat

Once there, if you have never visited the stadium before it can be somewhat difficult to know where you need to enter to get to your seat.
We will show you how to reach your seat the quickest way possible, following the detailed information you'll find on your ticket.

 

Manchester City's History

Manchester City origins go back to 1880 when some members of St. Mark’s church of England strongly supported football. The project implied the creation of its own team, the St Mark’s, which adopted in 1894 its current name, Manchester City Football Club.

The team started successfully this new period having victories and making the leap to the elite category of those years, the First Division.

The range of Manchester City was unstoppable and it was enshrined in 1904 when the team defeated Bolton Wanderers winning his first major title, the FA Cup. The blue team became the first team in Manchester in getting a trophy of this magnitude... Find out more details about Manchester City and the history of the club.

Previously held

View Previous Events

1 TESTIMONIALS (1 Total) | Manchester City

Manchester City
4 5 1
1
4 / 5
1 Testimonials
Manchester City Rated 4/5 based on 1 customer reviews
Manchester City - FC Barcelona (Champions League)
-
25-3-2015

Thank You very much, In Manchester all was as usual perfekt, kind regards,