Билеты Малага

sello_oficial_malaga_1617
Футбольный клуб Малага, играющий в Первом испанском дивизионе, также известная как Лига. Был основан в 1904 году под названием ФК Малагеньо, и впервые поднялся до Первого дивизиона в 1950 году. Домашний стадион Ла-Росаледа ,с вместимостью более чем 30.000 болельщиков. Клуб возник в 1915 году, когда произошёл распад ФК Малагеньо, с этого момента возникло историческое соперничество между двумя командами. В 2011 году клуб впервые достиг возможности участвовать в Лиге чемпионов УЕФА. Определённо, стоит болеть за эту команду. Тикет Бюро, как официальное агентство по продаже билетов на матчи ФК Малага, предлагает вам билеты всех категорий. Купите сегодня ваши билеты на Малага, и наслаждайтесь настоящим футболом вживую.

10 Следующие матчи

10 Следующие матчи

Домашние матчи
Соревнования

Дата и время подтвреждены

Дата и время еще не подтверждены

5 Февраль 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

19 Февраль 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

1 Март 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

12 Март 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

2 Апрель 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

9 Апрель 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

23 Апрель 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа

30 Апрель 2017

Малага

Spain

Ла Росаледа
Смотреть следующее

История Малага

Малага CF это профессиональная футбольная команда из андалузского города Малага. Этот клуб, основанный в 1904 году и который носил 6 разных названий до нынешнего, играет домашние матчи на стадионе Ла Росаледа под звуки своего гимна Ла Бомбонера. Его игроки, среди которых стоит подчеркнуть вратаря Камени, Санта Крус в нападении, «Чори» Кастро в центре поля, в данный момент играют под управлением Хави Гарсия, который был награжден в ноябре 2015 года как лучший тренер Лиги BBVA. Нынешний президент клуба – катарский шейх Абдулла бин Нассер бин Аль Тани.

Малага продержалась 35 сезонов в Первом Дивизионе, практически столько же во Втором (34), к которым добавляются 4 сезона во Втором В и 11 в Третьем. Ее усилия позволили ей бороться за титул в Лиге BBVA еще один год и меряться силами с такими соперниками как Реал Мадрид или ФК Барселона. Команда из Малаги имела золотые годы, пожиная триумфы, такие как Кубок Интертото в сезоне 2002-2003, которые позволил им сыграть в Кубке УЕФА того же сезона.

В 2012 году Малага CF получила свою первую квалификацию в Лигу Чемпионов 2012-2013 с безупречным началом этого соревнования, получив три последовательных победы и став лучшим дебютантом в чемпионате на данный момент. В истории клуба также есть достижение полуфинала Кубка Испании в сезоне 1972-1973 или его лучшее место в Премьере, когда они стали четвертыми в сезоне 2011-2012. 

Стадион Ла Росаледа был открыт в 1941 году, он был спроектирован архитектором Энрике Атенсия. Благодаря реконструкции проведенной в 2006 году вместимость возросла до 30.000 зрителей, при этом уровень комфорта также был повышен. В течение всей истории на этом поле происходили великие встречи, начиная с игр Чемпионата Мира по футболу 1982 года, когда на нем играла испанская сборная, заканчивая играми команды Малага CF на Лиге Чемпионов.

Пройденное ранее

Смотреть прошедшие мероприятия

0 КОММЕНТАРИИ (2 итого иностранных языков) | Малага

Малага
4.5 5 1
2
4.5 / 5
2 Комментарии
Малага Rated 4.5/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Málaga CF Tickets

sello_oficial_malaga_1617
Málaga Club de Futbol is a football team from the city of Málaga that plays in the Spanish First Division, also known as the La Liga. It was founded in 1904 under the name FC Malagueño and it achieved promotion to First Division for the first time in 1950. They hold home matches at the Estadio la Rosaleda, with capacity for over 30.000 viewers. Originally, the club was born in 1915 after the split of the FC Malagueño and, since then, a historical rivalry has existed between these two teams. In 2011, the club was able to compete for the first time in the UEFA Champions League. Without a doubt, this team is worth watching. Ticket Bureau, as the oficial Málaga CF ticket agency, offers tickets for all categories. Buy your ticket today and enjoy a Málaga CF match today!

10 Upcoming Matches

10 Upcoming Matches

Home matches
All Competitions

Date and time confirmed

Date and time to be confirmed

5 February 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda

19 February 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda

1 March 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda

12 March 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda

2 April 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda

9 April 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda

23 April 2017

Malaga

Spain

La Rosaleda
View Next

Discover all Categories

History of the Málaga CF

The Malaga C.F. is the professional soccer team of the Andalusian city of Malaga. This club, which was founded in 1904 and held up to six different names before its present name, disputes its games in its home stadium of La Rosaleda, to the La Bombonera hymn. Its players, including Kameni as goalkeeper, Santa Cruz as striker, or 'Chory' Castro as midfielder, are currently under the orders of the coach Javi García, awarded in December 2015 by the BBVA League as best coach. Its current president is a Qatari sheikh, Abdullah ben Nasser Al Thani.

The Malaga has spent 35 seasons in the first Division, virtually the same as in the Second (34), to which 4 can be added in the Second B and 11 in the Third. Its efforts have classified it to compete for the title in the BBVA-League for another year and face great rivals of the stature of Real Madrid or FC Barcelona. The Malaga team has experienced golden years, reaping victories such as the Intertoto Cup in the 2002-2003 season, which qualified it to compete for the UEFA Cup during that season. 

In 2012, the Málaga C.F. achieved its first ranking in the UEFA Champions League, 2012-2013, with a flawless start to the competition, accumulating three straight wins and being considered as the best newcomer to the competition so far. Its historical data includes achieving the semi-finals of the Copa del Rey in the 1972-1973 season or its best position in the First, being Fourth in the 2011-2012 season.

La Rosaleda
How to Get There Address: Paseo de Martiricos, s/n
29011 Malaga

Bus: Lines 15 & 17
Address: Paseo de Martiricos, s/n
29011 Malaga

Bus: Lines 15 & 17
The Rosaleda stadium was inaugurated in 1941 and designed by the architect Enrique Atencia. Thanks to the 2006 renovation, the venue capacity increased to 30,000 spectators, in addition to providing better amenities at the stadium. Throughout history, great matches have been played there, from the 82 World Cup matches, to the Spanish team matches and even the Málaga CF Champions League matches.

Previously held

View Previous Events

1 TESTIMONIALS (2 Total) | Málaga CF

Málaga CF
4.5 5 1
2
4.5 / 5
2 Testimonials
Málaga CF Rated 4.5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
Málaga CF - Rayo Vallecano
david hines
28-8-2013

What tickets are available for this game