La Liga Tickets


The Spanish football league known also as La Liga, is one of the best football competitions in the world, where some of the best international football players participate. Fans all around the world follow the matches of FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, Espanyol and other big Spanish football teams with real passion. No football fan can miss the chance to go at least once in a lifetime to his favorite team stadium and feel the emotion and energy of a football match live.
Buy now your tickets for La Liga, for the match of your choice, and spend a magical evening at the Camp Nou, Santiago Bernabeu, Wanda Metropolitano, RCDE Stadium or many other Spanish football stadiums. The best choice to enjoy the most exciting sport in the world.

La Liga's History

The Primera División, commonly known also as La Liga, although for the reasons of sponsorship we have been known by several names, is the highest category competition of the system of Spanish soccer leagues. It began to be disputed in the season 1928-29 and since then it has been celebrated without interruptions, with the exception of the stop suffered by the Civil War of 1936 to 1939.
La Liga is considered to be the first major league in the world according to the official annual ranking of the International Federation of Football History & Statistics, maintaining a high competitiveness despite the economic power that is not comparable with other more powerful European leagues. With the establishment of the regular La Liga, finally was reached an agreement in dividing championship into two categories: the Primera Division and the Segunda Division. In order to decide who will compete in the First Division and who in the Second, were chose 6 champions of the King's Cup and 3 runners-up. The result was the following: Athletic Bilbao, Arenas Club de Guecho, Real Madrid , Real Sociedad, FC Barcelona and Real Unión Club they were in the Primera Division; and Real Club Deportivo Español, Atlético de Madrid and Club Deportivo Europa in the Segunda División. 

Find out more details about La Liga's History