Билеты Все фестивали

PEA_Silueta_Todoslosfestivales
Для всех любителей музыки и концертов приближается лучшее время года - лето. Бесконечное число фестивалей на любой вкус. Помимо всего, можно насладится не только музыкой, а также различными мероприятиями, проводящимися параллельно. Возможно посетить фестивали с музыкой: поп, рок, хеви, электроника, металл. Осталось только лишь выбрать стиль и приготовиться ко многим часам музыкальных эмоций на свежем воздухе. Это время для фестивалей во всех уголках планеты и на нашем сайте вы найдете билеты на многие из них. Купите билеты на фестивали на Ticket Bureau

10 Следующие мероприятия

10 Следующие мероприятия

Промежуток времени
Города
Все Исполнители

Дата и время подтвреждены

Дата и время еще не подтверждены

Смотреть следующее

Музыкальные фестивали в Испании

Лето не за горами, наступает время для каникул, праздников и положительных эмоций. Отличная возможность позагорать, насладиться блюдами средиземноморской кухни, посетить музеи и, конечно же, посетить музыкальные фестивали, где каждый год, вы можете увидеть и услышать ваших любимых артистов. Испания является идеальным местом для посещения достопримечательностей, а кроме того, предлагает широкий спектр музыкальных фестивалей.


В течение летних месяцев: июнь, июль и август вы можете выбрать и посетить один или несколько фестивалей, в соответствии с вашими музыкальными вкусами. Начиная с музыки рок, металла, дэнс, инди-музыки до более мелодичных композиций,в исполнении мировых звезд, как Элтон Джон или Андреа Бочелли. Всё зависит от того, предпочитаете ли вы музыку наполненную ритмом, более сентиментальную или более тяжелую? Испания открывает свои двери в течение всего лета с более чем десятком фестивалей, таких как Sónar, Download, Rock Fest, Bilbao BBK Live, FIB, Cap Roig, BBF, Starlite, Dcode, Ballantine’s True Music Festival или Festival Sonorama Ribera.

Узнайте здесь больше о ведущих артистах, которые примут участие.

All Festival Tickets

PEA_Silueta_Todoslosfestivales
For all the music lovers, the best time of the year is getting here: the summer. This is the time of the year in which an endless number of festivals happen, for any taste and preference. And when you go to one, you can both listen to live music and enjoy a series of related activities most festivals offer. Whichever genre you prefer, there are festivals of all typesrockpopelectronic musicheavy metal, etc. You only need to choose the genre you prefer and prepare to spend long days and nights of good music all out in the open air. This is the moment; choose your favorite, buy your tickets and enjoy the festivals happening in any corner of the globe; here you can find all of them. 

Next Event

Next Event

Any Period
All Cities
All Artists

Date and time confirmed

Date and time to be confirmed

Music Festivals in Spain

Summer is just around the corner and it is the time for holidays, travels and positive emotions; an excellent opportunity to sunbathe, enjoy Mediterranean cuisine, visit museums and of course, attend the music festivals where you can listen and see your favorite artists every year. Spain is a perfect place to do all these things, it is a good place for  the tourism and  has a big music festivals offer as well.

During the three summer months: June, July and August you can choose and visit one or several festivals, according to your musical tastes. Beginning with rock, metal, dance, indie music and reaching the melodic songs interpreted by the pop stars, like Elton John or Andrea Bocelli. It’s up to you , if you prefer music full of rhythm, sentimental music or something heavier, Spain opens doors during the summer with more than a dozen music festivals, such as Sonar, Download, Rock Fest, BBK, FIB, Cap Roig, BBF, Starlite, Dcode, Ballantine’s True Music Festival or Sonorama Ribera Festival among others.

Check here more information about the main artists will be attending.